• Update!

    Chapter elections - review candidate list and vote..... September 2 Full Day Session - Fall GRITSS registration is open.

2020-21 Chapter Elections - Cast Your Vote

Greetings ISACA RTC Chapter Members –

I hope you and your family are safe and well during this Global Pandemic.  Pursuant to the resolution from July 9th, 2020, it is now time to cast your vote for the 2020/2021 officers of the ISACA Research Triangle Chapter.

Instructions on completing the ballot and returning the ballot.  Deadline: September 6th, 2020.

Please reply to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with your vote of for each position listed.  You can just copy and paste the ballot to cast your vote. Bios and photos for each candidate can be found at https://isaca-rtc.org/chapter/2020-21-candidates. 

THE BALLOT: Pick ONE name for each position


Dustin Zimmerman


1st VP / Program Chair:    

Ben Hunter


2nd VP / Membership:    

Alan Roth



Karl Gyorfy



Shefali Bhalla

Renuka Chhatre

Laura O'Grady

Chris Seppala

Choose 1

Director (social media) 2-year term: 

Joanna Wolfe


Director 2-year term:  

Christina Freeman

Scott Hanchett

Rosebelle W. Njoba

Choose 1

The ballots will be counted by a committee appointed by the Board and results will be reported to the Board and then to the membership. The new officers will take office upon completion of the communication of the election results to the membership. 

Thank you for your support as we continue to transition to online meetings and provide new opportunities to connect and obtain CPE.

Please watch your email and visit the chapter website www.isaca-rtc.org for any new announcements. 

Thank you for your support,

Jaye Anna Hill